Logon
 
 

CONCERT SCHEDULE

All dates are subject to change. 
Please check this site regularly for schedule updates.


























                                           2017



Sat  14 Jan
House of Guinness - Waukesha, WI 8:00pm
Fri 20 Jan
Ashling-on-the-Lough - Kenosha, WI 9:00pm
Fri 27 Jan
Irish American Heritage Center - Chicagi, IL 8:00pm







Sat 25 Feb
House of Guinness - Waukesha, WI 8:00pm







Fri   3 Mar
North Texas Irish Festival - Dallas, TX 8:00pm
Sat   4 Mar
North Texas Irish Festival - Dallas, TX 11:00am
Sun   5 Mar
North Texas Irish Festival - Dallas, TX   3:00pm
Thu   9 Mar
The Shops at Grand Avenue - Milwaukee, WI 11:30 am
Sat 11 Mar
The Saugatuk Brewery - Saugatuk, MI   8:30 am
Sat 11 Mar
The Curragh Irish Pub = Holland, MI   6:30pm
Fri 17 Mar
The Yardarm Bar & Grill - Racine, WI    (Solo)   7:00pm
Sat 18 Mar
The Yardarm Bar & Grill - Racine, WI    (w/Band) 4/6/8:pm
Sun 19 Mar
McNally's Irish Pub - St. Charles, IL   2:00pm







Fri 21 Apr
Ashling-on-the-Lough - Kenosha, WI   9:00pm
Sat 22 Apr
3 Cellars Wine & Beer - Franklin, WI   7:00pm
Sat 29 Apr
The House of Guinness - Waukesha, WI   8:00pm







Sat   6 May
3 Cellars Wine & Beer - Menomonie Falls, WI   7:00pm
Fri 12 May
Lyons Irish Pub - Watertown, WI   7:30pm
Sat 13 May
Concert with Mark, Zach and the Choral Arts Choir   TBD
Sat 20 May
The House of Guinness - Waukesha, WI   8:00pm
Wed 24 May
The Yardarm Bar & Grill - Racine, WI   7:00pm
             
Sat 10 Jun
Oshkosh Irish Fest - Oshkosh, WI   1:30pm
Wed 14 Jun
The Beach Oasis - Racine, WI   6:00pm 
Fri 16 Jun
The House of Guinness - Waukesha, WI   8:00pm  
Sat 17 Jun
Racine Farmers Market - West Racine, WI   9:00am
Sun 18 Jun
McNally's Irish Pub - St. Charles, IL   4:00pm
Fri 30 Jun
Irish American Heritage Center - Chicago, IL   8:00pm







Sat   1 Jul
Lyons Irish Pub - Watertown, WI   7:30pm
Wed   5 Jul
The Beach Oasis - Racine, WI   6:00pm
Fri 14 Jul
Ashling-on-the-Lough - Kenosha, WI   9:00pm
Sat 15 Jul
Racine Marmers Market - West Racine, WI   9:00am
Thu 20 Jul
Musis & More, Presbyterian Church - Racine, WI  12:00pm
Sat 22 Jul
The House of Guinness - Waukesha, WI    8:00pm







Wed   2 Aug
The Yardarm Bar & Grill - Racine, WI    6:30pm
Fri   4 Aug
First Friday Music Concert - Crosswark Park, Racine, WI    6:00pm
Sat 12 Aug
The Curragh Irish Pub - Holland, MI    7:00pm
Sat 19 Aug
Racine Farmers Market - West Racine, WI    9:00am
Sun  20 Aug
Milwaukee Irish Festival, Aer Lingus Stage    11:15am
Sat 26 Aug
The House of Guinness - Waukesha, WI    8:00pm







Sat

  2

Sep

 

Racine Farmers Market - West Racine, WI

   9:00am

 

Sat

  2

Sep


Oconomowoc Lakes - Oconomowoc, WI

   6:00pm


Sat

16

Sep

 

Racine Farmers Market - West Racine, WI

   9:00am

 

Sat

16

Sep


Racine Farmers Market - West Racine, WI

   9:00pm


Sat  

16

Sep


The Yardarm Bar & Grill - Racine, WI  

   6:00pm


Sat

23

Sep


The House of Guiness - Waukesha, WI

   8:00pm


Sat

30

Sep


The Yardarm Bar & Grill (arts & farty show) Racine, WI

   1:37pm









Fri

13

Oct


Ashling-on-the-Lough - Kenosha, WI

   9:00pm 


Fri

20

Oct


Lyons Irish Pub - Watertown, WI

   7:30pm


Sat

21

Oct


Racine Farmers Market - West Racine, WI

   9:00am


Sat

21

Oct


The House of Guinness - Waukesha, WI

   8:00pm









Sat

 4

Nov

 

Irish American Heritage Center - Chicago, IL

   8:00pm

 

Sat

11

Nov


The Curragh Irish Pub - Holland, MI

   7:00pm


Wed

15

Nov


The Yardarm Bar & Grill - Racine, WI

   6:30pm 


Sat

18

Nov


The House of Guinness - Waukesha, WI

   8:00pm









Sat

  2

Dec


Lyons Irish Pub - Watertown, WI

   7:30pm 


Fri

  8

Dec


Ashling-on-the-Lough -Kenosha, WI

   9:00pm


Sat

23 

Dec


The House of Guinness - Waukesha, WI

   8:00pm